Events

We practice most Tuesdays from 7 p.m. to 9 p.m. in the Canfield High School band room. Would you like to attend a rehearsal and maybe sit in with us? Stop by and see what we're all about!

Upcoming concerts and scheduled rehearsals are listed below as well as on the calendar. There are additional details about each event available by clicking the "details" link. You'll find a map of the event location, a detailed schedule for the event (what we're rehearsing or the order of performance if available), and any special instructions for the event.

New—add our events feed to your calendar app and it will automatically update with our events! Works with Outlook, iCal, Google Calendar, iPhone, Android and more.

Concert Schedule

  • Sunday, April 16, 2023 - 3:00pm
    Canfield High School Auditorium
  • Monday, June 5, 2023 - 7:00pm
    Canfield Village Green
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2023 - 7:00pm
    Austintown Township Park
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2023 - 7:00pm
    Copeland Oaks Retirement Community
  • Sunday, July 16, 2023 - 12:00pm
    Mastropiétro Winery
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2023 - 7:00pm
    Eastwood Field
  • Sunday, September 3, 2023 - 2:00pm
    Canfield Fairgrounds - Western Reserve Historical Village

Rehearsal Schedule

  • Tuesday, February 7, 2023 - 7:00pm
    Canfield High School Band Room
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2023 - 7:00pm
    Canfield High School Band Room
  • Tuesday, February 21, 2023 - 7:00pm
    Canfield Middle School Band Room
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2023 - 7:00pm
    Canfield High School Band Room
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2023 - 7:00pm
    Canfield High School Band Room
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2023 - 7:00pm
    Canfield High School Band Room
  • Tuesday, March 21, 2023 - 7:00pm
    Canfield Middle School Band Room
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2023 - 7:00pm
    Canfield High School Band Room
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2023 - 7:00pm
    Canfield High School Band Room
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2023 - 7:00pm
    Canfield High School Band Room
  • Saturday, April 15, 2023 - 3:00pm
    Canfield High School Auditorium

Copyright © 2007–2023, Canfield Community Concert Band.
Powered by Drupal